

SD49 DFL encourages your vote for these candidates

Find Voting Resources: mnvotes.org Local DFL Resources: dfl49.org Early Voting Begin: Sept. 23rd Election Day: Nov. 8th

FEDERAL / STATE

Dean Phillips

U.S. Representative

Steve Cwodzinski

State Senator - District 49

Laurie Pryor

State Representative - District 49A

Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn

State Representative - District 49B

Tim Walz and Peggy Flanagan

Governor and Lieutenant Governor

Steve Simon

Secretary of State

Julie Blaha

State Auditor

Keith Ellison

Attorney General

HENNEPIN COUNTY

Dawanna Witt

County Sheriff

Mary Moriarty

County Attorney

EDEN PRAIRIE

Kathy Nelson*

Council Member

SCHOOL BOARD

EDEN PRAIRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Francesca Pagan-Umar* School Board Member - ISD 272

Jody Ward-Rannow* School Board Member - ISD 272

Isaac Kerry* School Board Member - ISD 272

MINNETONKA PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Michael Remucal*

School Board Member - ISD 276

^{*} Received Letter of Support